I am proud of this one too! I love it. Increasingly better!! :D I FINALLY discovered how to do those stupid sd faces:)) please, comment.
thankies, ili_pinkie
Please read: I wanna thank you to all ! We have now lots of comments and that's a miracle for me...! Thank you very much!
hy my name is zaraah . I don't know why u said u don't know how to do the face.... u r profi!! I luv this graphique everything, shape, shading, dres .. all [sorry for my bed english. I am from Croatia]
ReplyDeleteheey I love your graphiques... could you please create one with my doll? mitch4love is my doll
ReplyDeleteGreat graphic I love it:)
ReplyDeletewooow..:O
ReplyDeleteI saw your new video on you tube... it helped me a lot.. I did a cool graphic but it isn't that great as yours XD byy
ReplyDeleteyour "Stupid sd faces" are great!! I just love it.. the best graphic EVER pinkie... XD I just love it!!! xoxo... Bella.
ReplyDelete